Online Check-In News Giftshop Awards Brochure
Specials Book Online
Sandals Luxury Resorts Press Releases, Press Kits, Recent Awards and More

  CONTACT FORM
Contact Agency:  
Contact Agent:  
Name:
Email:
Day Phone:
Night Phone:
Publication / Company:
Deadline:
Subject:
Message / Inquiry:
  

CONTACT LIST
Press Releases   Press Kits    Contact List  
Unique Vacations Germany
Sigrid Kempf
011.49.211.405.7700
sandals@euromarketingconnections.de
USA Ketchum
Alexa Mechanic
646-935-3999
alexa.mechanic@ketchum.com
Canada Pembroke PR
Tracy McCann
416.949.9716
tracy.mccann@pembrokepr.ca
Italy Open View Services & Marketing
Jessica Vaira
011.39.022.952.1977
pr.sandals@ovsm.it
UK Unique Vacations
Annabel Edney
(0) 207 5900 225
annabel.edney@sandals.co.uk
Esme Burden
(0) 207 5905 240
esme.burden@sandals.co.uk
Natalie Eales
(0) 207 5900 212
natalie.eales@sandals.co.uk
Emily Smith
(0) 207 5900 232
emily.smith@sandals.co.uk
France GBCOM
Grazyna Bilinska
06.64.43.98.25
gbilinska@gbcom.fr
 
  Click On The Envelope To Choose Contact.